The Board of Trustees

Frederick Classical Charter School, Inc. is a non-profit organization that operates under a set of by-laws and is executed by the Board of Trustees for the purpose of providing oversight and strategic direction of the school.  Board members are often parents of current students but other members of the community are invited to serve as well.

Jen Burley, President - jen.burley@frederickclassicalcharterschool.org

Michele Clune, Vice President - michele.clune@frederickclassicalcharterschool.org

Shelly Smallwood - Treasurer - shelly.smallwood@frederickclassicalcharterschool.org

Lonnie Ropp, Secretary - lonnie.ropp@frederickclassicalcharterschool.org

Phil Anderson, Trustee - phil.anderson@frederickclassicalcharterschool.org

Tara Dodson, Trustee - tara.dodson@frederickclassicalcharterschool.org

Paul Ormsby, Trustee - paul.ormsby@frederickclassicalcharterschool.org

Holly O'Shea, Trustee - holly.oshea@frederickclassicalcharterschool.org

Tim Summers, Trustee - tim.summers@frederickclassicalcharterschool.org

For Board meeting information, please click here.

For the Annual Reports to FCPS, please click here - 2014, 2015.

For school financial Information, please click here.

Board member application, please click here.