2018-2019 Staff Directory

FCCS Staff can be reached by phone at (240) 236-1200

2017 2018 Staff Directory

Dr. Camille Bell
camille.bell@fcps.org
Head of School

Harry Hanna
harry.hanna@fcps.org
Classical Curriculum Coordinator

Cheryl Ehrlich
cheryl.ehrlich@fcps.org
Administrative Secretary

Nicole Preudhomme
nicole.preudhomme@fcps.org
Guidance Counselor

Marianne Black
marianne.black@fcps.org
Kindergarten
all subjects

Allison Herr
allison.herr@fcps.org
Kindergarten
all subjects

Lydia Wiedeman
lydia.wiedeman@fcps.org
Grade 1
all subjects

Cynthia Roy
cynthia.roy@fcps.org
Grade 1
all subjects

Rebecca Brown
rebecca.b.brown@fcps.org
Grade 2
English & History

Jaime Rice
jaime.rice@fcps.org
Grade 2
Math & Science

Karen Tintle-Cook
karenm.cook@fcps.org
Grade 3
English & History

Christina Hurley
christina.hurley@fcps.org
Grade 3
Math & Science

Karen Giglio
karen.giglio@fcps.org
Grade 4
English & History

Mary Shea
mary.shea@fcps.org
Grade 4
Math & Science

Anne Wing
anne.wing@fcps.org
Grades 5 &6
English

Collin Kenny
collin.kenny@fcps.org
Grades 5 & 6
History
Website

Carolyn Saylors
carolyn.saylors@fcps.org
Grades 5 & 6
Math

Cory LaRose
cory.larose@fcps.org
Grades 5 & 6
Science

Cecily Rasband
cecily.rasband@fcps.org
Grades 7 & 8
English

Jonathan Porter
jonathan.porter@fcps.org
Grades 7 & 8
History

Jackie Wilson
jacquelyn.wilson@fcps.org
Grades 7 & 8
Math

Dr. Lynda Harmon
lynda.harmon@fcps.org
Grades 7 & 8
Science

Robin Hollin
robin.hollin@fcps.org
Grades K-4
Spanish

Ryan Cleary
ryan.cleary@fcps.org
Grades 5-8
Spanish

Dr. David Pietropaoli
david.pietropaoli@fcps.org
Grades 4-8
Latin

Shayne Stratyner
shayne.stratyner@fcps.org
Grades K-4
Art

Cara Beverage
cara.beverage@fcps.org
Grades 5-8
Art

Valerie Fell
valerie.fell@fcps.org
Grades 5-8
Music

Stephen Pastena
stephen.pastena@fcps.org
Grades K-4
Music

Brett Bickel
brett.bickel@fcps.org
Grades 5-8
Physical Education

Jacob Hoffman
jacob.hoffman@fcps.org
Grades K-4
Physical Education/Health

Danielle Leskoski
danielle.leskoski@fcps.org
Special Education Teacher

Bethany Baker
bethany.baker@fcps.org
Special Education Teacher

Julie Delbridge
julie.delbridge@fcps.org
Special Education Assistant

Shellie Stoner
shellie.stoner@fcps.org
Special Education Program Assistant

Shari Arrington
shari.arrington@fcps.org
Literacy Specialist

Dan Fleming
daniel.fleming@fcps.org
Math Specialist

Jennifer Nichols
jennifer.nichols@fcps.org
Speech Pathologist

Jen Tucker
jennifer.tucker@fcps.org
Instructional Assistant

Marianne Sumner
msumner@frederickcountyMD.gov
Nurse

Kathy Clipp
kathy.clipp@fcps.org
Health Technician

Maurice Holt
maurice.holt@fcps.org
Lead Custodian