Raphael-Plato-and-Aristotle.jpg

Faculty and Staff Directory

Need to contact a teacher or staff member?  You may click on name with a link to email address or contact via the phone numbers provided below.  You may copy and paste the text email address if your email client doesn't open using the link.

 

Administration

 

 

Head of School:

Mrs. Cummins

erica.cummins@fcps.org

 

240-236-1200

 

 

 

Faculty

 

 

Kindergarten (Section 1):

Mrs. Black

marianne.black@fcps.org

 

240-236-1212

Kindergarten (Section 2):

Mrs. Tintle-Cook

KarenM.Cook@fcps.org

 

240-236-1213

Grade 1 A:

Mrs. Gowin krista.gowin@fcps.org

Website

240-236-1216

Grade 1 B:

Ms. Mellon

jessica.mellon@fcps.org

 

240-236-1217

Grade 2

English & History:

Mrs. Brown Rebecca.B.Brown@fcps.org

 

240-236-1225

Grade 2

Math & Science:

Mrs. Giglio

karen.giglio@fcps.org

 

240-236-1227

Grade 3

English & History:

Ms. Culley Rachel.Culley@fcps.org

 

240-236-1228

Grade 3

Math & Science:

Ms. Hurley Christina.Hurley@fcps.org

 

240-236-1229

Grade 4

English & History:

Mrs. Gwinn

Allyson.Gwinn@fcps.org

 

240-236-1231

Grade 4

Math & Science:

Mrs. Elnewihy

Tracy.Elnewihy@fcps.org

 

240-236-1230

Grade 5/6 English:

Mrs. Straw

stephanie.straw@fcps.org

 

240-236-1223

Grade 5/6 History:

Mr. Kenny

Collin.Kenny@fcps.org

Website

240-236-1218

Grade 5/6 Math:

Ms. Walden

Gretchen.Walden@fcps.org

 

240-236-1219

Grade 5/6 Science:

Mr. LaRose

cory.larose@fcps.org

 

240-236-1222

Grade 7 English/History:

Mr. Hanna

harry.hanna@fcps.org

Website

240-236-1221

Grade 7 Math/Science:

Mrs. Wilson

Jacquelyn.Wilson@fcps.org

Grade 7 Calendar

240-236-1232

Art:

Ms. Beverage

Cara.Beverage@fcps.org

Website

240-236-1209

Music:

Mrs. Bower

Lori.Bower@fcps.org

 

240-236-1226

Gym:

Mr. Bickel

Brett.Bickel@fcps.org

 

240-236-1209

Spanish:

Mrs. Tucker

Kate.Tucker@fcps.org

Website

240-236-1232

Latin:

Ms. Roper

Kristen.Roper@fcps.org

 

240-236-1224

Special Education:

Ms. Kropa

Samantha.Kropa@fcps.org

 

240-236-1215

Special Education:

Mrs. Akula

Colleen.Akula@fcps.org

 

240-236-1215

Reading Specialist:

Mrs.Trammell

Pamela.Trammell@fcps.org

 

240-236-1206

 

 

 

Staff

 

 

Administrative Assistant:

Ms. Newman

Christine.Newman@fcps.org

 

240-236-1200

Counselor:

Mrs. Hall

courtney.hall@fcps.org

 

240-236-1200

Custodian:

Mr. Coeburn

Gary.Coeburn@fcps.org

 

240-236-1200