Membership Meeting Minutes 6.14

Agenda

Board Update

Quorum Count

Call to Order

Approve Agenda

Appointment of professional Presiding Office

Adoption of Special Rules of Order for Electronic FCCS,Inc. Membership meetings Elections

- Nominating committee report
- Election to fill vacancies on BOT

Adjourn

6:56 Quorum Reached announcement made

7:00 Meeting called to order- Thomas Balch as chair

Motion to approve Dawn Getzandanner as temporary secretary- no objections recorded

7:04 Instructions given regarding paper ballots

7:12 Ballots distributed

7:27 Count of vote began

10:17 Vote Reported by Teller and Chair

Vote Results:

President - Nkechi ileka-Adeoye

Vice President- Debbie Schnoffner

Secretary - Lei Sun

Treasurer - Robert Gallimore

Trustee - Karen Smith 2 yr term

Trustee - Thomas Olivera 3 yr term

Trustee - Debbie Nnameka 3 year term

Trustee - Carla Stevens 1 yr term

Trustee - Angie Custer 1 yr term

10:45 Member moved to lay the election on the table until future meeting.

Chair performed uncounted hand vote.

Motion adopted

10:49 Meeting Adjourned

