2017-2018 Staff Directory

FCCS Staff can be reached by phone at (240) 236-1200

 
Cummings.jpg

Erica Cummings

Head of School (Extended Leave)
erica.cummins@fcps.org
photo_coming_soon.jpg

Lee Hand

Head of School (Acting)
lee.hand@fcps.org
Hanna.jpg

Harry Hanna

Teacher on Assignment
harry.hanna@fcps.org
photo_coming_soon.jpg

Cheryl Ehrlich

Administrative Secretary
cheryl.ehrlich@fcps.org
Black.jpg

Marine Black

Kindergarden (all Subjects)
marianne.black@fcps.org
Tintlecook.jpg

Karen Tintle-Cook

Kindergarten (all subjects)
karenm.cook@fcps.org
Wiedeman.jpg

Linda Wiedeman

Grade  1 (all subjects)
lydia.wiedeman@fcps.org
photo_coming_soon.jpg

Laura Folden

Grade 1 (all subjets)
laura.folden@fcps.org
Brown.jpg

Rebecca Brown

Grade 2, English & History
rebecca.b.brown@fcps.org
Rice.jpg

Jamie Rice

Grade 2 - English & Science
jaime.rice@fcps.org
photo_coming_soon.jpg

Emily Mitrovitch

Grade 3 - English & History
emily.mitrovich@fcps.org
Hurley.jpg

Christina Hurley

Grade 3 - English & History
christina.hurley@fcps.org
Giglio.jpg

Karen Giglio

Grade 4 - English & History
karen.giglio@fcps.org